2023 Winners

View past events and previous winners

Agricultural Award
Sponsored by Bridget Archer MP

Hillwood Fresh Food Co.

Apprentice/Trainee of the Year
Sponsored by Harcourts East Tamar

Lachlan Marshall

Best Marketing and Advertising Campaign
Sponsored by Reel Game Boats & Trailers

Send It Shuttles

Best New Business
Sponsored by Taxmania

Baba's Kebabs

Business Achievement Award
Sponsored by Liberty Bell Bay

George Town Aqua Fitness

Excellence in Environmental Innovation
Sponsored by EQUIS

Neighbourhood House Monthly Give Away Days

Community Contribution
Sponsored by Janie Finlay MP

Rebecca Taylor for Chronic Pain Morning Teas

Excellence by an Individual in Customer Service
Sponsored by Michael Ferguson MP

Alexandra Lockwood - Dino's Takeaway & Milk Bar

Excellence by an individual in Customer Service
Sponsored by the George Town Council

Libby Callinan - TNT Fresh it up Cafe

Excellence in Retail
Sponsored by Michelle O'Byrne MP

George Town Pharmacy

Excellence in Sustainability
Sponsored by Bell Bay Aluminium

Southern Cross Care Nursing Home - Low Head

Excellence in Tourism and Hospitality
Sponsored by Nick Duigan MLC

Pilot Station Support Group Inc.

The Adam Meessen Memorial Encouragement Award
Sponsored by the Meessen family

Ben Laughren of Taxmania